Gold Rush Season 14 Episode 17: Release Date, Recap & Spoilers

Gold Rush Season 14 Episode 17: The 14th season of Discovery Channel’s popular reality series, Gold Rush, continues to delve into the lives of Yukon gold miners as they relentlessly pursue valuable gold deposits.

In the season’s opening, Parker Schnabel spearheads a high-stakes endeavor on a 4-acre plot, pushing his team to their limits physically and financially. Meanwhile, Rick Ness faces personal challenges, struggling to keep gold production afloat. Complications arise as the miners navigate their individual hurdles. Detective Forst Season 2 Might Be on the Way, Says Lead Actor

Tensions mount as Tony and his team face equipment issues, and a heated dispute erupts between Dustin and Mitch, echoing through the frozen landscape. The Beets dynasty is at a crossroads, facing the repercussions of their ambitions.

Across the Yukon River, Parker sets his sights on unexplored territory at Australia Creek, holding out hope for untold riches amidst the harsh Alaskan wilderness. Amidst the struggle, Tony’s son, Kevin, confronts the toll of the relentless pursuit of wealth and announces his departure from the mine, leaving a poignant impact on the community.

Gold Rush Season 14 Episode 17

The upcoming episode centers on Parker’s unwavering determination, but an unexpected emergency threatens to derail his progress, leading to a shift in leadership within his crew. As Minnie takes charge, Tony is pressured to seek advice from a mining expert, and Rick’s operations face heightened jeopardy in Rally Valley.

Viewers can anticipate captivating moments and challenging decisions as the mining crews confront unforeseen obstacles in their pursuit of valuable gold in “Gold Rush” Season 14 Episode 17.

Release Date and Where to Watch

Gold Rush Season 14 Episode 17 is set to premiere on January 19, 2023, airing on Discovery at 8:00 PM. Titled “Moneyball,” the episode promises intense excitement for fans of high-stakes gold mining.

  • Pacific Time (PT): Friday at 5:00 PM
  • Mountain Time (MT): Friday at 6:00 PM
  • Central Time (CT): Friday at 7:00 PM
  • British Standard Time (GMT): Saturday at 12:00 AM
  • Central European Time (CET): Saturday at 1:00 AM
  • Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT): Saturday at 11:00 AM

Viewers with cable login information can stream the show on the official website or app. Additionally, the episode can be streamed live on various services such as YouTube TV, Fubo TV, Directv Streaming, Sling, Hulu + Live TV, and Philo. For access to all seasons, Discovery+ offers a subscription for $5.99 per month, which can be purchased separately or bundled with an Amazon Prime Video membership, providing access to an extensive catalog of family-friendly entertainment from Discovery Networks and sister channels.